Home | FAQs | Is Sabah a country?

Is Sabah a country?

Sabah is a state of Malaysia located in northern Borneo. Borneo is home to four political regions: Kalimantan belongs to Indonesia, Sabah and Sarawak are part of Malaysia (often referred to as Malaysian Borneo), and the sultanate of Brunei.

Leave a Reply

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top